1 deleted message in this conversation

Is it a side-effect of the new Google “Buzz” that messages that I review and delete on my BlackBerry in my gmail account are now remaining in my inbox and, when I open them, have only:

Warning!1 deleted message in this conversation. View message or delete forever.

in them?

Definitely puts a cramp in my ability to work my inbox, especially since you can’t tell from the inbox (i.e. before you open the message) that this is the situation.

I haven’t tried this with the gmail for BlackBerry app, but rather my IMAP connectivity to my gmail inbox.

Anybody else notice this this morning?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.